Visit us on Facebook   Post a Picture on our Instagram account   E-mail Grand Island Soccer Club  

 


Search:

 

Online Registration:
Grand Island Soccer Club Online Registration

 

Veteran's Field Status:

716.773.9686

or www.ginyparks.com

 

Field Locations

 

 

News & Events:

 

Calling All GISC Alumni

 

 

Grand Island Soccer Club - Personnel

The Names Listed Below Should Be Able To Address Any Of Your Grand Island Soccer Club Questions...


The Grand Island Soccer Club Board is all volunteer - thank you to all who volunteer their time and energy for Grand Island kids!

 


Board of Directors:

President Mike Rudney president@gisoccerclub.org
Vice President Bethany Bernatovicz playerdev@gisoccerclub.org
Secretary Adam Howell ahowell1013@gmail.com
Treasurer Colleen Robinson gcrobinson@roadrunner.com
Registrar Rob Walowitz registrar@gisoccerclub.org
Travel Coordinator Mike Rudney
Roger Hutton
travel@gisoccerclub.org
Marketing & Communications Christopher Moore communications@gisoccerclub.org
Player
Development
Bethany Bernatovicz playerdev@gisoccerclub.org
Summer Recreational Program Coordinators
- U-5, U-6, U-7
Mike Rudney
Roger Hutton &
Bethany Bernatovicz
mrudney@hotmail.com
huttonr2@gmail.com
playerdev@gisoccerclub.org
Summer Recreational Program Coordinator
- U8-U16
Brian Dudek dudekbj@yahoo.com
Equipment & Uniform Coordinator Greg Robinson gcrobinson@roadrunner.com
Director Scott Boyko Scott.boyko@c-a-m.com
Director Lou Fabiano loufabs@roadrunner.com

 

Non-Board Positions:

Past President Rom Figler  
Field Coordinator Mike Rudney
Adam Howell
 
Referee Coordinator Bill Waddington wawsoccer@roadrunner.com

 


For More Information About Grand Island Soccer Contact The President at president@gisoccerclub.org

     

 
About Us:

GISC Mission

Club Personnel

GISC Scholarships & Awards

Board Meetings

Gallery of Photos

GISC Alumni

 

 

GISC Soccer Ball:

 

GI Soccer Club Ball