Visit us on Facebook   Post a Picture on our Instagram account   E-mail Grand Island Soccer Club  

 


Search:

 

Online Registration:
Grand Island Soccer Club Online Registration

 

Veteran's Field Status:

716.774.2743

Field Locations

 

 

News & Events:

 

2017/18 Travel Training

 

Travel Teams

 

US Youth Soccer article

Article on the benefits of playing youth soccer

 

Calling All GISC Alumni

 

Forms:

 

2017/18 Travel Age Group Matrix

 

Grand Island Soccer Club - Personnel

The Names Listed Below Should Be Able To Address Any Of Your Grand Island Soccer Club Questions...


The Grand Island Soccer Club Board is all volunteer - thank you to all who volunteer their time and energy for Grand Island kids!

Board Updates:

Congratulations to our very own Mike Ertel on his 2 very prestigious Coaching Awards received recently. Details...

 


Board of Directors:

President Mike Rudney president@gisoccerclub.org
Vice President Bethany Bernatovicz playerdev@gisoccerclub.org
Secretary    
Treasurer Patty Shaw pdscpa@verizon.net
Registrar Rob Walowitz registrar@gisoccerclub.org
Travel Coordinator Mike Rudney
Mike Ertel
travel@gisoccerclub.org
Communication Coordinator Roger Hutton communication@gisoccerclub.org
Player
Development
Bethany Bernatovicz playerdev@gisoccerclub.org
House Coordinators
- U-5, U-6, U-7
Mike Rudney
Roger Hutton &
Bethany Bernatovicz
mrudney@hotmail.com
huttonr2@gmail.com
playerdev@gisoccerclub.org
House Coordinator
- U8-U19
Adam Howell house@gisoccerclub.org
Equipment & Uniform Coordinator Greg Robinson gcrobinson@roadrunner.com
Director Scott Boyko Scott.boyko@c-a-m.com
Director Lou Fabiano loufabs@roadrunner.com


 

Non-Board Positions:

Manager of Coaching & Player Development Mike Ertel ertel@gisoccerclub.org
Past President Rom Figler  
Field Coordinator Mike Rudney
Adam Howell
 
Referee Coordinator Bill Waddington wawsoccer@roadrunner.com

 


For More Information About Grand Island Soccer Contact The President at president@gisoccerclub.org

     

 
About Us:

President's Messages

GISC Mission

Club Personnel

GISC Scholarships & Awards

Board Meetings

Gallery of Photos

GISC Alumni

 

 

GISC Soccer Ball:

 

GI Soccer Club Ball